The Philanthropy of George & Gladys Abell


Current Trustees

Laura L. Roman

John D. Bergman

Herb L. Cartwright III

Richard H. Coats

Jack Harper

Jack F. Harper

Elaine Magruder

Elaine Magruder

Wes Perry

Wes Perry

David L. Smith

James C. Trott

James C. Trott

Trustees Emeritus

Tevis Herd

Arlen L. Edgar

Jerome M. Fullenwider

Robert C. Leibrock

Clarence Scharbauer, III

Charles M. Younger

Trustees Emeritus, Deceased

Duane H. Abell

Jno. P. Butler

Robert M. Leibrock

James I. Trott

Lester Van Pelt, Jr.

John F. Younger